Lana Grossa
Suche
Close

Special effects

Our hand-dyed yarns are LOVINGLY HAND CRAFTED (to local standards) in carefully selected Indian dye workshops. EACH STRAND IS METICULOUSLY DYED, the tones vary from subtle and elegant to vibrant and bright.

The best part is that each skein of wool turns out completely different, offered ONLY IN LIMITED QUANTITIES and individually numbered to boot! They lend themselves perfectly to embellishment work; for example, using a strand of SILKHAIR or fine LANDLUST SOMMERSEIDE.

Ultimately these yarns enable you to create truly unique pieces, whether that be a precious one-off sweater, a knitted jacket or an accessory for you to cherish. Let your CREATIVITY FLOW!

The new Spring/Summer collection is here!

Finally out! Warm air and fresh green: when nature awakens, we feel as if we have changed too. Also great: Light knitwear in vibrant colors that perfectly underlines our sunny side. See the new limited edition here.

Did you know?

Tanja Steinbach is the driving force behind the hand-dyed collection. The unusual color combinations and the uniqueness of each skein carry her trademark. “Anyone who knows me, knows my passion for Meilenweit. I would really like to knit my way through the entire color palette at least once. "

Find stockists near you

    Hand-dyed no. 4

    Hand-dyed No. 3

    Hand-dyed No. 2

Lana Grossa
Suche
Close

Special effects

Unsere handgefärbten Garne entstehen in LIEBEVOLLER HANDARBEIT (und nach hiesigen Standards) in ausgesuchten indischen Werkstätten. JEDER STRANG WIRD AUFWÄNDIG GEFÄRBT. Die Töne variieren von zart und elegant bis hin zu kraftvoll und leuchtend.

Das Schönste daran: Alle Stränge fallen ganz unterschiedlich aus, sind LIMITIERT und nummeriert und lassen sich außerdem perfekt veredeln: zum Beispiel mit einem Faden SILKHAIR oder mit der feinen LANDLUST SOMMERSEIDE. So werden Ihre Pullis, Jacken und Accessoires zu kostbaren UNIKATEN, die Sie nie wieder hergeben werden. Wir finden: Das ist GANZ GROSSES KINO!

Die neue Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion ist da!

Endlich raus! Laue Luft und frisches Grün: Wenn die Natur erwacht, fühlen auch wir uns wie ausgewechselt. Toll dazu: Leichter Strick in vibrierenden Farben, der unsere Sonnenseite perfekt unterstreicht. Sehen Sie hier die neue limitierte Kollektion.

Schon gewusst?

Tanja Steinbach ist die treibende Kraft hinter der hand-dyed Kollektion. Die ungewöhnlichen Farbkombinationen und einzigartigen Effekte der Stränge tragen ihre Handschrift. „Wer mich kennt weiß, dass mein Herz für die „Meilenweit” schlägt. Zu gern würde ich mich einmal quer durch die ganze Farbpalette stricken."

Finden Sie Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe

    Unsere hand-dyed Qualitäten

    Hand-dyed No. 4

    Hand-dyed No. 3

    Hand-dyed No. 2