Lana Grossa
Suche
Close

Hand-dyed yarns in new designs

Brand new tones – fascinating looks!
Hand-dyed yarns with dreamy tones in every single skein. Each one different from the next. Also, we only produce 500 kilograms per color mix, so each knitted piece produced is stunningly unique. As usual with our new yarn releases, we have designed beautiful wearable pieces to match, allowing the yarn´s special qualities to shine through. On this page there is an overview of the entire collection along with the new color compositions.

New colors for the popular wool classics

Hand dyeing liberates the hidden beauty and unmistakeable quality of our yarns. With this in mind, we have now hand-dyed our most popular classics. Here you will find the color cards for the new limited editions.

Did you know?

Tanja Steinbach is the driving force behind the hand-dyed collection. The unusual color combinations and the uniqueness of each skein carry her trademark. “Anyone who knows me, knows my passion for Meilenweit. I would really like to knit my way through the entire color palette at least once. Naturally, this year’s Socktober design collection will have to have a hand-dyed option too”.

Hand-dyed No. 3

Find stockists near you

    In order to optimize our website for you and to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information about cookies can be found in our Privacy Policy

Lana Grossa
Suche
Close

Handgefärbte Garne in neuen Designs

Brandneue Töne - faszinierende Looks!
Handgefärbte Garne liefern traumhafte Töne in einem einzigen Strang. Jeder davon fällt etwas anders aus. Und weil wir pro Farbenspiel nur 500 Kilogramm produzieren, ergeben sich Strickteile, die unglaublich individuell sind. Passend zur aktuellen Garnkollektion haben wir schicke, tragbare Modelle entworfen, die ihre Schönheit besonders gut zur Geltung bringen. Erhalten Sie auf dieser Seite einen Überblick über sämtliche Qualitäten und die aktuellen Farbkompositionen.

Neue Farben für die beliebtesten Woll-Klassiker

Mit der richtigen Basis zeigen sich handgefärbte Garne von ihrer hochwertigsten und schönsten Seite. Darum haben wir sie auf unseren bewährten Klassikern aufgebaut. Sehen Sie hier die Farbkarten der neuen limitierten Auflage.

Schon gewusst?

Tanja Steinbach ist die treibende Kraft hinter der hand-dyed Kollektion. Die ungewöhnlichen Farbkombinationen und einzigartigen Effekte der Stränge tragen ihre Handschrift. „Wer mich kennt weiß, dass mein Herz für die „Meilenweit” schlägt. Zu gern würde ich mich einmal quer durch die ganze Farbpalette stricken. Daher darf bei meinem diesjährigen Socktober-Design natürlich eine hand-dyed Variante auch nicht fehlen.”

Hand-dyed No. 3

Finden Sie Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe

    Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung